e: enquiries @ wdmc.org.uk
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited

Officers of the Club:

Chairman:
Phil Kenny
m: 07552 235686
chair@wdmc.org.uk

Vice Chairman:
Guy Wickham
m: 07989 322186
vchair@wdmc.org.uk

Secretary:
Gary Laverick
m: 07902 343537
enquiries@wdmc.org.uk

Treasurer:
Peter Metcalfe
h: 01661 830963
m: 07703 574868
treasurer@wdmc.org.uk

Competition Secretary:
Tosh Townsend
m: 078 093 68582
compsec@wdmc.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Gordon Bradford
h: 0191 496 0926
m: 07412 107269
membership@wdmc.org.uk

Chief Marshal Acting
Matthew Price
m: 07972 506 374
chiefmarshal@wdmc.org.uk

Pacenotes Editor: Acting
Lee Tindall
m: 07739 763 447
pacenotes@wdmc.org.uk

Press and Publicity Officer: Acting
Phil Kenny
m: 07552 235686
press@wdmc.org.uk

Social Secretary:
Karl Knox
m: 07720 967920
social@wdmc.org.uk

Webmaster:
Tosh Townsend
m: 078 093 68582
web@wdmc.org.uk

 

Management Committee:

Alastair Knox
alastair.knox@wdmc.org.uk
h: 0191 410 6719
m: 07443 229490

Brian Townsend
brian.townsend@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07733 481 405

David Leach
david.leach@wdmc.org.uk
m:07773 187 136

Ewan Tindall
ewan.tindall@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07564 984 246

Lee Tindall
lee.tindall@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07739 763 447

Matthew Price
matthew.price@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07972 506 374

Mick Kinghorn
mick.kinghorn@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07964 566 189

Should you wish to contact any member of the Committee please just email the appropriate member using the address above, or if you are unsure who to contact just email support@wdmc.org.uk

WDMC_Logo Grey 100dpi

Registered Office:
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited
52 West Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6HR
Company No. 01343171

 
© Copyright, Whickham and District Motor Club Limited 2020 Website Powered By tmb